Guides for Carn Dum and Urugarth

I’ve added a page of general information about Carn Dum and Urugarth, covering some of the things that I get a lot of questions about.  While I intend to create proper walk-through type guides for these instances, I thought a overview would be a good place to start.

If you have questions or suggestions, drop me a line and we’ll see what we can do ;o)

Check it out here

About Jill
I am a full-time technical writer and enthusiastic photo-junkie who moonlights as a gamer. You can find my photography blog at http://jmenning.wordpress.com, or my game tips and tricks blog at https://kirahsguides.wordpress.com/.

Leave a Reply

